SCHEDULE OF CLASSES (October/November)

*Register for your A-Mill Lofts classes by paying your $15 class fee by Venmo (@ted-roseen), PayPal (troseen@gmail.com, or Zelle, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

**Register for your Yoga Center Retreat classes at www.theyogacenterretreat.com, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

Don't fear technology.  You can do it. I know you can.

 

Monday, October 19:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, October 20:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, October 21:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, October 22:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Friday, October 23:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, October 24:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, October 26:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, October 27:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, October 28:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, October 29:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Friday, October 30:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, October 31:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, November 2:

FREE CLASS, IF YOU'VE VOTED (OR PLAN TO)

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, November 3:

ELECTION DAY!  VOTE! VOTE! VOTE!

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, November 4:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, November 5:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Friday, November 6:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, November 7:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, November 9:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, November 10:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, November 11:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, November 12:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Friday, November 13:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, November 14:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, November 16:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, November 17:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, November 18:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, November 19:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Friday, November 20:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, November 21:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, November 23:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, November 24:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, November 25:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, November 26:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Friday, November 27:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, November 28:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, November 30:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm