SCHEDULE OF CLASSES (November/December)

*Register for your A-Mill Lofts classes by paying your $15 class fee by Venmo (@ted-roseen), PayPal (troseen@gmail.com, or Zelle, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

**Register for your Yoga Center Retreat classes at www.theyogacenterretreat.com, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

Don't fear technology.  You can do it. I know you can.

 

Monday, November 16:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, November 17:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, November 18:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, November 19:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, November 20:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, November 21:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, November 23:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, November 24:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, November 25:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, November 26:

THANKSGIVING DAY!  Gobble, Gobble.

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, November 27:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, November 28:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, November 30:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, December 1:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, December 2:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, December 3:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

Friday, December 4:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, December 5:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, December 7:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, December 8:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, December 9:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, December 10:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

Friday, December 11:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, December 12:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, December 14:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, December 15:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, December 16:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, December 17:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

Friday, December 18:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, December 19:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, December 21:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, December 22:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, December 23:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, December 24:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

Friday, December 25:

HO, HO, HO!!!

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, December 26:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, December 28:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, December 29:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, December 30:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, December 31:

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week