SCHEDULE OF CLASSES (April)

*Register for your A-Mill Lofts classes by paying your $15 class fee by Venmo (@ted-roseen), PayPal (troseen@gmail.com, or Zelle, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

**Register for your Yoga Center Retreat classes at www.theyogacenterretreat.com, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

Don't fear technology.  You can do it. I know you can.

 

THE SPRING INTENSIVE HAS BEEN EXTENDED TO MAY 29!


Monday, April 6 - Friday, May 29

A-Mill Lofts *online*

The YogaTed 3-Week Spring Intensive 

6:45am-7:45am

*drop-in available 

 

Wednesday, May 13:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Intermediate/Advanced Vinyasa

9:30-10:35am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Friday, May 15:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

Happy Hour Yoga, $8 BYOB

5:30-6:30pm

 

Saturday, May 16:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, May 18:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

9:30-10:35am

 

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

Mon-YAY! Night Yoga

6-7:10pm


Wednesday, May 20: 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Intermediate/Advanced Vinyasa

9:30-10:35am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa 

6-7:15pm

 

Friday, May 22:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, May 23:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, May 25:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

9:30-10:35am

 

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

Mon-YAY! Night Yoga

6-7:10pm

 

Wednesday, May 27:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Intermediate/Advanced Vinyasa

9:30-10:35am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Friday, May 29:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

Happy Hour Yoga, $8 BYOB

5:30-6:30pm

 

Saturday, May 30:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, June 1:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

9:30-10:35am

 

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

Mon-YAY! Night Yoga

6-7:10pm