SCHEDULE OF CLASSES

*Register for your A-Mill Lofts classes by paying your $15 class fee by Venmo (@ted-roseen), PayPal (troseen@gmail.com, or Zelle, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

**Register for your Yoga Center Retreat classes at www.theyogacenterretreat.com, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

Don't fear technology.  You can do it. I know you can.

 

Wednesday, September 14:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, September 15:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Lifetime Fitness (Highland Park)

Vinyasa Yoga

8:30-9:30am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, September 16:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, September 17:

The Yoga Center Retreat *IN-PERSON or ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *IN-PERSON*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, September 19:

A-Mill Lofts  ONLINE, or ON-DEMAND!

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, September 20 - Sunday, September 25:

YOGA RETREAT TO MOAB!

 

Tuesday, September 27:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Lifetime Fitness (Highland Park)

Vinyasa Yoga

8:30-9:30am

 

Wednesday, September 28:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, September 29:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Lifetime Fitness (Highland Park)

Vinyasa Yoga

8:30-9:30am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, September 30:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, October 1:

The Yoga Center Retreat *IN-PERSON or ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *IN-PERSON*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, October 3:

A-Mill Lofts  IN-PERSON, ONLINE, or ON-DEMAND!

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, October 4:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Lifetime Fitness (Highland Park)

Vinyasa Yoga

8:30-9:30am

 

Wednesday, October 5:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, October 6:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Lifetime Fitness (Highland Park)

Vinyasa Yoga

8:30-9:30am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, October 7:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, October 8:

The Yoga Center Retreat *IN-PERSON or ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *IN-PERSON*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am