SCHEDULE OF CLASSES (January)

*Register for your A-Mill Lofts classes by paying your $15 class fee by Venmo (@ted-roseen), PayPal (troseen@gmail.com, or Zelle, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

**Register for your Yoga Center Retreat classes at www.theyogacenterretreat.com, then you will receive your Zoom online class invitation and link to the class.

 

Don't fear technology.  You can do it. I know you can.

 

 

Monday, December 28:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, December 29:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, December 30:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, December 31:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, January 1:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, January 2:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, January 4:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, January 5:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, January 6:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, January 7:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, January 8:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, January 9:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, January 11:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, January 12:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, January 13:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, January 14:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, January 15:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, January 16:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, January 18:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, January 19:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, January 20:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, January 21:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, January 22:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, January 23:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, January 25:

A-Mill Lofts  *ONLINE*

YouDoYou Mondays (recordings available)

6-7:05pm

 

Tuesday, January 26:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

Wednesday, January 27:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, January 28:

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

Club 645 Morning Yoga (recordings available)

6:45-7:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts *ONLINE*

30-Minute Thursday (15min gentle stretching, 15min relaxation)

recording available by 6pm, and good for the entire week

 

Friday, January 29:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, January 30:

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat *ONLINE*

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am