SCHEDULE OF CLASSES (February and March)

Monday, February 24:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts  (Performance Hall),

Mon-YAY! Night Yoga

6-7:10pm

 

Wednesday, February 26:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:30am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, February 27:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

6-7am  

 

Friday, February 28:

A-Mill Lofts  (Dance Studio),

Fridays w/Ted (Vinyasa)

9:30-10:45am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, February 29:

The Yoga Center Retreat

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, March 2:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts  (Performance Hall),

Mon-YAY! Night Yoga

6-7:10pm

 

Wednesday, March 4:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:30am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, March 5:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

6-7am  

 

Friday, March 6:

A-Mill Lofts  (Performance Hall),

Fridays w/Ted (Vinyasa)

9:30-10:45am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, March 7:

The Yoga Center Retreat

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, March 9:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts  (TBD),

Mon-YAY! Night Yoga

6-7:10pm

 

Wednesday, March 11:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:30am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, March 12:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

6-7am  

 

Friday, March 13:

A-Mill Lofts  (Performance Hall),

Fridays w/Ted (Vinyasa)

9:30-10:45am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, March 14:

The Yoga Center Retreat

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, March 16:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts  (Performance Hall),

Mon-YAY! Night Yoga

6-7:10pm

 

Wednesday, March 18:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:30am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, March 19:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

6-7am  

 

Friday, March 20:

A-Mill Lofts  (Performance Hall),

Fridays w/Ted (Vinyasa)

9:30-10:45am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, March 21:

The Yoga Center Retreat

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, March 23:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts  (Performance Hall),

Mon-YAY! Night Yoga

6-7:10pm

 

Wednesday, March 25:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:30am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Vinyasa

6-7:15pm

 

Thursday, March 26:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

6-7am  

 

Friday, March 27:

A-Mill Lofts  (Performance Hall),

Fridays w/Ted (Vinyasa)

9:30-10:45am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Lunch Hour Yoga

12-1 pm

 

Saturday, March 28:

The Yoga Center Retreat

Advanced Vinyasa

10am-11:15am

 

The Yoga Center Retreat

Slow Flow

11:30-12:45am

 

Monday, March 30:

Lifetime Fitness (HPK)

Vinyasa

9:30-10:45am

 

A-Mill Lofts  (Performance Hall),

Mon-YAY! Night Yoga

6-7:10pm